Skip to content

warehouse sale: muti decor & accessories

October 28

Hard to believe it’s that time of year again – even though Halloween has yet to pass, we’re already thinking Christmas, with Muti & Co. Ltd.’s Christmas warehouse sale, which starts tomorrow. As I did last year, I plan to stop by at some point during the sale’s run to pick up a few more pieces for decorating for the holidays, and for decorating my home, at some deeply discounted prices for quality goods.

Image

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28 7:53 am

    Ooooh, good idea. I like to change up my decor a little each year but buying it all can be pricey. My car just died (for good) but if I can find a way up there I will go. Always good to stock up on good deals. Thanks for the tip!

    • October 29 4:07 pm

      Yes, sometimes you just need a bit of a change but don’t want to make a large financial commitment to a new holiday look. I hope your car gets better soon!

  2. October 29 7:30 pm

    I always love a good buy especially on seasonal items…thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

